A blog on Cwmbran Life that is better stored on my other WordPress blog here

Cwmbran Life

'Daddy, you love your phone more than you love me.' Mollie, aged six

This is the 350th post on Cwmbran Life and my six year old daughter's tongue in cheek (I hope) comment pretty much sums up the last year. Most of my blog posts are made from my Samsung SII so she is used to it being quickly pulled out for photos, video, audio and writing posts. Running a local blog on your own isn't easy but then again it hasn't meant I stopped being a dad.

It has just meant that my daughter has become used to being taken to unusual places like backstage at the Congress Theatre or not getting embarrassed as I start talking to a stranger on the London Underground. In fact as I'm writing this blog she just grabbed my phone and turned on the voice recorder. I asked her 'what are you…

View original post 455 more words

Leave a Reply

