Another post I think has a better home on my other blog.

Cwmbran Life

Cwmbran Life was set up in five minutes last Summer. Its aim was not to expose wrongdoing or do anything that the professional media do very well. Journalists cover court cases and council meetings to make sure readers/ viewers/ listeners know what is happening.

My posts are about the ‘characters and places’ in Cwmbran. There is no doorstepping or nailbiting last-minute legal checks on these stories.

I use a smartphone and enjoy how easy it is to take a photo, write a few words and post to the internet. When you write a local blog you have not got the backing of a news editor or the latest legal training. This naturally makes you think carefully about what you post.

But something happened today that I hope doesn’t change the kind of stuff I post on this blog. Someone asked me if a post could be deleted.

About 11 years…

View original post 627 more words

Leave a Reply

